Logo Image For AIB Truck Insurance Louisiana - American Insurance Brokers, Inc. American Insurance Brokers, Inc.
69142 Highway 59, Suite A
Mandeville, LA 70471-7771
Toll Free: (800) 256-1177
Fax: (985) 871-1779
Request A Quote Image For Truck Insurance Georgia - American Insurance Brokers, Inc.

Contact Us for Commercial Truck Insurance in Mississippi and the Southeast

Since our start in 1980, our committed brokers and staff members have been providing affordable commercial truck insurance. Mississippi, Arkansas, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, and Texas drivers have coverage with our American Insurance Brokers, Inc. We are located in Mandeville, LA, off Highway 59, where it intersects Firetower Rd. in the Trace Shopping Center.

The dedication and quality service that we show our clients has made us one of the leading trucking insurance agencies in the southeastern region of the United States. Our brokers want you to be safe and protected, and they can be reached via email to answer any questions or concerns that you may have about our truck insurance. Mississippi, Louisiana, and all of the southeastern states we serve can contact us any time.

Trucker driving- Mandeville, LA- American Insurance Brokers

Our physical office is open Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm
American Insurance Brokers, Inc.
69142 Highway 59 Suite A
Mandeville, LA 70471
985-871-0006
www.americaninsurance.com

President
jillw@aibtrucker.com

Office Manager
katrinao@aibtrucker.com

New Business
Christalyn Ferrell
christalynf@aibtrucker.com

Summer Hughes
summerh@aibtrucker.com

Renewal Business
renewals@aibtrucker.com

Claims
Claims@aibtrucker.com

Accounting
accounting@aibtrucker.com

Cancellation
cancellations@aibtrucker.com

Certificates
certificates@aibtrucker.com

Policy Changes
policychanges@aibtrucker.com

Applications
applications@aibtrucker.com

Policies
policy@aibtrucker.com

Agents Premium Finance
junem@aibtrucker.com

Our Staff

Jill Whelton President jillw@aibtrucker.com
Katrina O’Berry Office Manager katrinao@aibtrucker.com
Katie Hart Renewal Business katieh@aibtrucker.com
Jan Turner Claims jant@aibtrucker.com
Shirley Jacobsen Accounting shirleyj@aibtrucker.com
Erin Stodard Renewal Business erins@aibtrucker.com
Christalyn Ferrell New Business christalynf@aibtrucker.com
Cecilia Wand Customer Service/Processing ceciliaw@aibtrucker.com
Summer Hughes New Business summerh@aibtrucker.com
Carrie Gaines Customer Service/Policy Changes carrieg@aibtrucker.com

With American Insurance Brokers, drivers and trucking companies can rest easy knowing that they have quality commercial truck insurance. Mississippi drivers and those from across the region can receive affordable coverage through our Louisiana offices. We offer some of the most competitive prices in the industry for commercial auto and truck insurance. Mississippi, Texas, Alabama, Georgia, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Tennessee truck drivers have the opportunity to save money while maximizing coverage benefits. We even offer a coverage review at no cost so that you can analyze your best insurance options. You can call us toll-free at 1-800-256-1177.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

View American Insurance Brokers, Inc. in a larger map

 

HOME ABOUT US COVERAGES FORMS PAYMENTS HELPFUL LINKS FAQ CONTACT TESTIMONIALS
American Insurance Brokers, Inc.    69142 Highway 59, Suite A    Mandeville, LA 70471-7771
Toll Free: (800) 256-1177    Fax: (985) 871-1779    info@aibtrucker.com   Sitemap